Skip to main content

Celebrations Across Campus

Join U-M schools, colleges and other groups as they salute, celebrate and honor the hard work and dedication of their 2021 graduates.

Asian & Pacific Islander Graduation Celebration

Friday, April 30

1:00 p.m. EDT

Chandani Wiersba
cwiersba@umich.edu
734-936-1055

Athletics

Friday, April 30

6:00 p.m. EDT

Amanda Halbert
ahalbert@umich.edu
734-647-4938

Program in Biology, LSA

Friday, April 30

3:00 p.m. EDT

Anna Cihak
cihak@umich.edu
(734) 764-2446

Department of Chemistry, LSA

Friday, April 30

12:00 p.m. EDT

Angie Cox
abfoster@umich.edu
(734) 647-2858

Comprehensive Studies Program, LSA

Wednesday, April 28

3:00 p.m. EDT

Leanne DeLosh
ldelosh@umich.edu
(734) 764-9128

UM-Dearborn

Saturday, May 1

10:00 a.m. EDT

David Disney
ddisney@umich.edu
313-539-6450

School of Dentistry

Friday, May 7

Danielle Boudreau
dbain@umich.edu
734-647-4026

Department of Economics, LSA

Friday, April 30

8:00 p.m. EDT

Olga Mustata
omustata@umich.edu
(734) 272-5303

School of Education

Saturday, May 1

5:00 p.m. EDT

Danielle Dimcheff
dpalincs@umich.edu
734-763-4061

College of Engineering

Saturday, May 1

3:00 p.m. EDT

Holly Taylor
CoEGraduation@umich.edu
734-904-7088

College of Engineering, Aerospace Engineering

Saturday, May 1

3:30 p.m. EDT

Ruthie Freeman
frruth@umich.edu
(734) 945-2075

Department of English Language and Literature Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony, LSA

Friday, April 30

3:00 p.m. EDT

Karena Huff
kmhuff@umich.edu
(734) 763-6726

School for Environment and Sustainability

Saturday, May 1

2:00 p.m. EDT

Amy Novak
SEAS-commencement@umich.edu
(248) 721-1148

Department of Film, Television, and Media

Friday, April 30

3:00 p.m. EDT

Lisa Rohde
rohdeb@umich.edu

First Generation Gateway

Friday, April 30

2:00 p.m. EDT

Adan Hussain
adanah@umich.edu
(347) 557-6599

Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy

Saturday, May 1

4:30 p.m. EDT

Erin Flores
fspp-events@umich.edu
(734) 615-7545

Honors Program, LSA

Thursday, April 29

11:00 a.m. EDT

Jeri Preston
pjeri@umich.edu
734-647-4484

School of Information Graduate Ceremony

Thursday, April 29

8:30 p.m. EDT

Allison Sweet
umsi.studentlife@umich.edu
(616) 283-3929

School of Information Undergraduate Ceremony

Thursday, April 29

7:30 p.m. EDT

Allison Sweet
umsi.studentlife@umich.edu
(616) 283-3929

Program on Intergroup Relations Graduation Celebration and Award Ceremony

Thursday, April 29

1:00 p.m. EDT

Elizabeth Beckett
beckette@umich.edu
Lori Sherman lsherm@umich.edu

Program in International and Comparative Studies, LSA

Thursday, April 29

6:00 p.m. EDT

Bryna Worner
is-michigan@umich.edu
(734) 764-2268

International Institute Graduation

Friday, April 30

3:00 p.m. EDT

Tina Griffith
ii.graduation@umich.edu
(517) 795-9814

School of Kinesiology

Thursday, April 29

4:30 p.m. EDT

Deveny Rosebrock
deverose@umich.edu
(734) 764-7280
Emily Mathews
emathews@umich.edu

Also streaming a ceremony for the Class of 2020 at 4:30 p.m. EDT on Saturday, April 24

La CelebraciĆ³n Latina

Viewbook
Hector Galvan
hgalvan@umich.edu
(734) 763-0794

Lavender Graduation

Thursday, April 29

4:30 p.m. EDT

Mark Chung Kwan Fan
markckf@umich.edu
(734) 763-4186

Law School

Friday, May 7

2:00 p.m. EDT

Jenny Rickard
lawseniorday@umich.edu
(734) 764-4705

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Friday, April 30

5:00 p.m. EDT

Jay Baer
lsa.uged.events@umich.edu
(734) 615-6437

Department of Mathematics Graduate Ceremony, LSA

Friday, April 30

9:00 a.m. EDT

Teresa Stokes
math-grad-office@umich.edu
(734) 615-3439

Department of Mathematics Undergraduate Ceremony, LSA

Friday, April 30

2:00 p.m. EDT and 10:00 p.m. EDT

Christina Certo
math-undergrad-office@umich.edu
(904) 624-2838

Medical School and Michigan Medicine

Friday, May 14

3:00 p.m. EDT

Kendra Lutes
lutesk@med.umich.edu
(440) 637-3212

School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Friday, April 30

4:00 p.m. EDT

Deedee Ulintz
dianals@umich.edu
(734) 764-0592

Native American Graduation Celebration

Viewbook
Hector Galvan
hglavan@umich.edu
(734) 763-0794

Undergraduate Program in Neuroscience, LSA

Saturday, May 1

4:00 p.m. EDT

Keith Wittkopp
gambit@umich.edu
(734) 763-1727

School of Nursing

Saturday, May 1

2:30 p.m. EDT

Jean Steppe
jean@steppesolutions.com
(734) 214-6430

Organizational Studies Program

Friday, April 30

1:00 p.m. EDT

Chelsea Williams
willchel@umich.edu
(734) 945-6158

College of Pharmacy

Saturday, April 24

2:00 p.m. EDT

Hilda McDonald
hildiris@med.umich.edu
(734) 764-7144

School of Public Health

Thursday, April 29

7:00 p.m. EDT

Whitney Vjtkofsky
sph.events@umich.edu
(734) 763-9743

Department of Political Science, LSA

Friday, April 30

12:00 p.m. EDT

Dustin Hahn
duhahn@umich.edu
(734) 763-2342

Department of Psychology, LSA

Friday, April 30

3:30 p.m. EDT

Kaydee Fry
psych.saa@umich.edu
(734) 764-2580

Rackham Graduate Exercises

Friday, April 30

7:00 p.m. EDT

Becca Boss
rackhamgraduateexercises@umich.edu
(734) 647-6037

Residential College, LSA

Saturday, May 1

2:00 p.m. EDT

Robby Griswold
robbyg@umich.edu
(734) 647-9960

Stephen M. Ross School of Business

Friday, April 30

10:00 a.m. EDT

Lynnette Iannace
rosscommencement@umich.edu
(734) 764-4162

Services for Students with Disabilities Student Celebration

Thursday, April 8

12:00 p.m. EDT

Lori Bolchalk

School of Social Work

Saturday, May 1

10:00 a.m. EDT

Erin Zimmer
ssw.msw.info@umich.edu
(517) 902-9094

Department of Sociology, LSA

Friday, April 30

12:00 p.m. EDT

Sneha Strodel
snehar@umich.edu
(248) 881-6856

Stamps School of Art & Design

Saturday, May 1

4:00 p.m. EDT

Brian Banks
stamps-commencement@umich.edu

Sweetland Center for Writing, LSA

Thursday, April 29

2:00 p.m. EDT

Daniel Hartlep
dhartlep@umich.edu
(248) 320-1597

A. Alfred Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Sunday, May 2

7:00 p.m. EDT

Katee Cole
kateej@umich.edu
(810) 845-2929