Commencement Speakers

The 2015 Spring Commencement Speakers are Ari Weinzweig and Paul Saginaw, Co-Founders and CEOs of Zingerman’s Community of Business. ¬†Each will receive an honorary Doctor of Laws degree.

Additional honorary degree recipients will be Sanford R. Robertson, Doctor of Laws; Robert J. Shiller, Doctor of Science; Robin Wright, Doctor of Humane Letters; John Dingell, Doctor of Laws; Tadataka Yamada, Doctor of Science.

Dr. Shiller will be the Rackham Graduate Exercises speaker.

For more information on each recipient, please visit the University Record.